•    Need Help?
  • catalog

    databases ii

    topics

      libguides x

    Eva B. Dykes Library

    Staff Directory

     

    Administration

    Dr. Ruth Swan

    rswan@oakwood.edu

    256-726-7250

     

    Archives

    Dr. Barbara Stovall

    bstovall@oakwood.edu

    256-726-7259

     

    Acquisitions/Technology

    Elaine Parker

    eparker@oakwood.edu

    256-726-7251

     

    Tech. Services/Inter-Library Loan

    Stella Mbyirukira

    smbyirukira@oakwood.edu

    256-726-8389

     

    Cataloging

    Odalys Miranda

    omiranda@oakwood.edu

    256-726-7252

     

    Circulation

    Evaline Otieno

    eotieno@oakwood.edu

    256-726-7253

    Go to top